Chapter 53 – Watching Black History Streaming (2)

Translator:
DB CuberAzrael

Chapter 53 – Watching Black History Streaming (2)
raw: https://kakuyomu.jp/works/1177354054918075225/episodes/1177354054934627347


「Well everyone, unfortunately, it looks like the light snow is about to stop. I’m sorry to say this but that’s all for today’s streaming. Let’s meet again when it snows lightly」
「Stop! Stoping!? We haven’t even started yet! What is this all of sudden?!」
「What’s wrong with you! Why would I go and watch my own black history!」
「Eh, I’m sure Awa-chan-dono and Shuwa-chan-dono are supposed to be different entities from Awayuki-dono. Isn’t that a strange thing to say?」
「Arisu-chan, There’s an unwritten rule in the world, okay?」
「U-huh. There is」
「Alright! And so, this project is a no-go…」
「No, you can’t do that! I have spent 30 hours analyzing the moment of Shuwa-chan’s birth for this project! I’m sure our listeners will love this!」
「Arisu-chan, time is precious, in other words, it’s something limited. How about we learn the right way to spend time properly now?」
「?? What value is there spending time other than for Awayuki-dono?」
「Oh… One way or another you’re going to make me cry…」

Wake up Arisu-chan, it’s the world of LiveOn you’re longing for!
Look up at other people, like Shion-senpai… and others, uh…
Oh no, this is LiveOn, there are 8 Livers in total but no one other than Shion-senpai has common sense.
What a laidback and carefree workplace (to the point that everyone just remove the wall and let their true nature out).
Maybe I’ll acknowledge LiveOn as a white company someday later.
Rather than that, how Shion-senpai gets accepted is the biggest mystery in LiveOn.
Well, time to get back to the main subject―

「…Are you really going to do this?」
「Yes, I am!… Of course, if you really hate it, we’ll stop, okay?」
「No well, it’s fine, I’m just surprised, and the listeners seem to be looking forward to it too. Just don’t take advantage of my generosity by using my voice as material in all kinds of videos.」
「Yay! I’ll borrow the video from Awayuki-dono’s channel」
「Alright」

As for the whereabouts of my forgetting to stop stream video, naturally, at first I didn’t archive1 it, but since it got clipped2 so much and everyone seems desperate to see it, I went full circle acknowledging it and upload it to my channel.
The number of views should be astounding, but I have yet to see it myself.
I wonder what will happen now…

「Yosh, all set! This time we’re going to pick out the best scenes from the forgetting to stop the stream and watch it!」
「Gulp…」

『Pushu! Gokku gokku, Puuhaaaaa!!!』

Aah, this is the first time I’ve had a drink in front of listeners, I thought I was done streaming.

「The memorable birth of Shuwa-chan-dono」
「No, how could a birth cry be a puuhaa sound?」
「Isn’t the amniotic fluid3 stozero?」
「Are you a genius?」
「I didn’t get to watch it live since I only know this stream from online news. I really envy those who were able to witness the legend…」
「No, it’s not a legend, it’s just a streaming accident, the moment a woman’s life becomes a joke character」
「Don’t be so discouraged! To me, it’s a moment tantamount to the birth of God! If Jeanne d’Arc claims to have heard the voice of God, then I have heard the voice of Shuwa-chan-dono!」
「Don’t just let such a booze-filled voice for that…」

『Uhyaaa! As I thought the sound from the Long Can is the fucking best!!!』

「This is the voice after finishing a 350 ml can in one go!」
「When I look at it now, I’m too gung-ho at this time, I don’t drink at such a high pace now」

『Ha? what about dochashiko (wetshlick)? Hikari-chan, your Mama is dochashiko watching this stream you know?』

「Aaaaaa someone please stop this woman!!!」

It’s so disgusting that I can’t help but cover my ears.
What a stupid thing for me to say!

「I am very impressed with your self-proclaimed “mama of same age genmate” and your full-hearted “shiko” comment! I’m going to try my best and get a good shiko someday!」
「Calm down Arisu-chan, you can still turn back. I think you can talk to your parents again and rethink about your future」
「I got permission from my father and mother! To gain their understanding, the three of us even held a viewing party for all of Awayuki-dono’s stream!」
「What are you doing!?!? I’ve been told that I’m an Eternal Force Blizzard and that I’m ranked number one on the list of Livers who you need to plug earphones first when watching!」
「Mother says,『Oh, you’re just like old me!』and Father said,『Hahaha! What are you being modest about!』It was a very friendly viewing party!」
「Eh? What do you mean? The way you’re talking right now, your mother must be a very dangerous person?」(T.N scary.. this paragraph has so much kanji it’s a pain to check the translation…)

Comment
: Such an unreal conversation, I can only see 草
: I’ve never heard the word amniotic fluid mentioned in conversation before ¥20000
: I wonder if I can talk to girls if I’m brave enough?
: Let’s have a conversation every day from now on, shall we?
: By all means even if you make a mistake while talking to a girl, don’t mention about amniotic fluid.
: Well? I was going to say something like, amniotic fluid has been my craze lately
: Please look forward to the next work (afterlife) of comyushou4 bro ¥1000
: What’s going on with Arisu-chan’s bloodline…
: Genes are awesome
: Is your family LiveOn?

「Actually, when you forgot to turn it off there isn’t much remark since you’re not in streaming tension in the first place, so I think it’s time to move on to the next famous scene in 『Solo Streaming』now」
「Well, I’m just talking to myself after all」
「I want to adopt the Vomiting style Stream End, but the management stopped me. Unfortunately」
「Of course, why should I listen to vomit sound…」
「There is demand for it」
「There isn’t」
「I’m using my loop edits as lullaby」
「You are crazy」


Happy reading everyone~!
I still have my midterm until the end of the month but I’ll probably be able to translate chapter every once in a while, although I can’t promise consistent updates I’ll try to keep translating this.
That being said, I only read as far as I translated but I’ll try to keep things consistent and make sure you all can enjoy reading it.

Footnote:

  1. Streamer can choose whether to save or private a live-stream after it’s over. When streamer chooses to save it then the stream will be archived and left as VOD (Video-on-Demand) so people can watch it later when they want to.
  2. Clip is a part of a longer recording/video (in this case, live-stream). The term is also more loosely used to mean any short video less than the length of a traditional television program.
  3. Amniotic fluid is a clear, slightly yellowish liquid that surrounds the unborn baby (fetus) during pregnancy. It is contained in the amniotic sac.
  4. Comyushou meaning communication disorder. Actual sentence is コミュ障ニキ, the コミュ障 is the same like from Komi-san wa, Comyushou desu and the ニキ is used the same way as kaigai-niki or overseas bro.

TOC

Chapter 54


3 responses to “Chapter 53 – Watching Black History Streaming (2)”

  1. bruh~ I can imagine it… -Vomiting Shuwa-sama 10 Hour Video-

    [RL is important~ so take your time~]

    Like

    1. Anyone have a vomiting sound of Ayane Sakura?

      Like

  2. Javier Enriquez Avatar
    Javier Enriquez

    That your even translating this is good enough, besides, studies are more important. Get your work done properly, thanks as always.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started